top of page

Directors Emeritus




Thinking About Board Membership?

Contact us to find out more. (LINK)

  • Infor pack including

    • Eligibility information

    • Prospective board member info

    • Nomination form

Our Board of Directors

Our donor-led board consists of volunteers from all over Branch County and the Colon area and includes a member of our Youth Advisory Council. These dedicated volunteers have expertise in business, governance, finance, and other skills we need to operate transparently, efficiently, and effectively. Board members serve limited terms without compensation.

Don Germann

Board Chair

Josh Jones

Board Vice Chair

Patti Miller

Board Secretary

Jennifer Searls

Board Treasurer

Keely Beemer

Board Member

Shari Deevers

Board Member

Brian Miller

Board Member

Salwa Alsuraimi

Board Member

Karen Hargreave

Board Member

Karmen Case

Board Member

Elly Brewer

Youth Advisory Committe

Jeff Gallup

Board Member


Erica Heminger

Executive Director

Ashli Vogler

Program Officer, YAC Advisor

Veanna Sargent

Development Associate

Mallory VanWagner

Youth Advisory Council Advisor

Mackenzie Bracy

Volunteer Youth Advisory Council Advisor

BCCF Web Background Graphics-01.jpg

Staff & Board

bottom of page